Southend Licensed Victuallers
Darts League
Home PageFixtures & ResultsLeague TablesPlayer StatsCompetitions
RulesVenues & ContactsFormsE-Mail Results
Aggregate Cup 2016/17

26/05/2017 at Ekco Club
Ambleside: Michael Squelch and Darrell Claydon
Amblesiders: Shaun Lovett and Chris Ping
Ekco '81': Ben Adams and Ron Brooker
Ekco Club: Dave Solly and Phil Daldry
Hockley R.B.L.: Adam Webb and Steve Hyam
Plough: Ewan Blackburn and Leo Kerby
Rayleigh Harts: Dan Cole and Dan Pryke
Rose & Crown: Mal Clark and Sam Davidson
Shoebury Con.Club: Kevin Beech and Paul Marsh
Strays: Richard Watering and Brad Caiger
Westcliff R.B.L.: Michael Pinnington and Bobby Pinnington